Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent boarding kennels

Oct 23, 2017 by Angela Ritchie
Dog Breed: Boxer 

It was Daisy's first time in these kennels and we were a bit nervous as she is very old now (12) and has become quite anxious and grumpy in her old age. When we picked her up she was very contented and happy, absolutely spotlessly clean. The staff are lovely and we are really happy to be leaving her here in December ?


5?????????? Kennels

Jul 29, 2017 by Julie plunkett
Dog Breed: Chihuahua 

A big thankyou to kerry and her family for taking such good care of lacy my little chihuahua... she loves going
To kerrys as shes so well looked after....
I would highly recommend the kennels to everyone
Who wants 5star treatment.......julie


First Stay

Jun 15, 2017 by Joan Airey
Dog Breed: Boxers 

My 2 boxer boys have just spent 10 days in Brookhouse Kennels. I was worried but they were great. I even got a picture sent to me so I know they were ok. First class and will be sending the boy's there again. Thank you all so much. x


1st stay

May 05, 2017 by michelle
Dog Breed: German shepard 

My dogs first stay in kennels.wev just picked her up and she is fine/well looks very well from her stay.thank you all very much


Boarding

Jan 04, 2017 by ashley jones
Dog Breed: Siberian husky 

Massive thank you to kerry and all the staff at Brook house kennels! My Siberian husky stayed for four nights and came home her happy little self, she was clearly well looked after. I highly recommend this kennels and couldnt thank the staff enough for their advice and reasurance! Thanks again.


coco

Nov 12, 2016 by PAUL ELLISON
Dog Breed: Cross bread 

I put my dog in the kennels with kerry & her family for 1 week my dog is a very skiddish dog a takes time to get to know you after my dog came home she was very happy as last time i left her in a diffrent kennel she came home very quiet and affriad defo recommend these kennels a big thanks to kerry & family


dogs

Oct 16, 2016 by Barbara
Dog Breed: 2 American pit bulls 

Hi Kerry just wanted to say thankyou very much for the way you looked after Zara and Tess they looked great when we picked them up they'd looked good and healthy as it was the first time we used you we will be using you again next year I am so glad they were ok with you thankyou again Kerry and to your family for looking after them so well Barbara


First stay

Oct 08, 2016 by Elaine Holme
Dog Breed: Labrador 

This was Fudge's 1st stay and we can't praise the staff enough. He came back happy and obviously enjoyed his stay immensely. We have already booked again and would recommend Brookhouse kennels to anyone. Thanks so much!!c


My paddy

Sep 04, 2016 by Donna mkavanagh
Dog Breed: Riteeiller 

Big thank you again. 3rd stay for our paddy this year. Returned happy healthy as always. Giving Kerry a big kiss before she left. Fabulous kennels. Thanks again for going out your way to return him earlier.


Lovely kennels

Aug 31, 2016 by Molly and mason
Dog Breed: Shihtzu and pug 

After having bad experiences of other kennels I was worried leaving my lovely timid dog Molly and my sisters dog mason at the kennels but truly didn't have to worry .. Kerry went out of her way answering all my txt and reassuring me Molly and mason was well . She even put pictures on face book of them running around the field looking happy . When I picked the dogs up this morning I was so happy to see them lookjng happy and healthy .. Kerry went the extra mile and washed Molly's bed .. Molly even ran back to get extra cuddles of Kerry before getting in the car wich showed me how happy she was there .. Thank you Kerry and staff for all your loving care I feel that happy the dogs are already booked in for our next holiday .. Thanks again well recommended xxxx


Brookhouse Farmhouse Boarding Kennels Ltd , USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 It was Daisy's first time in these kennels and we were a bit nervous as she is very old now (12) and has become quite anxious and grumpy in her old age. When we picked her up she w
Page:
1234

Leave a Reply