Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Harvey

Aug 02, 2016 by Des
Dog Breed: Staffie 

A big thankyou to Kerry and her staff, first time i have left Harvey in 11 years, brillant service throughout, he came back, happy, healthy and full of life. Will definitely be using again.


Jade

Jul 29, 2016 by Edward
Dog Breed: German Shepherd 

Very good service provided. The staff are brilliant with dogs! Will definitely use Brookhouse Boarding again. Our Jade even seems more grown up!


Millie

Jul 16, 2016 by Donna
Dog Breed: Lhasa Apso 

My dog has stayed here 3 times this year
And I wouldn't put her any where else , she
loves it thank you Kerry and all your brilliant
staff would highly recommend your kennels


My paddy

Jul 11, 2016 by Donna m kavanagh
Dog Breed: Rottweiler 

Another big thank you to Kerry and hubby for looking after my paddy lad. We love the collect and drop off service. Fabulous kennels,very caring owners, spotlessly clean. would highly recommend.


highly recommend

Apr 20, 2016 by Irene smith
Dog Breed: Doberman 

I have for the last 12 year's used these kennels. And Val has always spoilt my dogs rotten. Tara. Taz. Ginny. Taz being her favourite he was like a big teddy bear. The kennels are spotless and staff so caring. 1 million per cent best by far.


Boarding

Mar 18, 2016 by Billy wilkinson
Dog Breed: German shepherd and jack russell 

My two dogs love it here never want to come home , highly recommend here to anyone looking to board thier dogs . Very friendly and welcoming and all dogs are very well cared for and spoilt rotten .


Great place, high quality care

Mar 09, 2016 by Jan & Peter
Dog Breed: Standard Poodle 

Knowing that Barney is well cared for by lovely people makes it a lot easier to leave him as he is still quite young. He has returned home happy and settled and we would not hesitate to bring him again.


Happy contented dog

Feb 18, 2016 by Denise hague
Dog Breed: Jackrussell 

We have a 6 yr old jack Russell called poppy.Last year her regular kennels closed down.We were really concerned as she loved her old kennels.We found these kennels on the internet last year and decided to give them a try we are absolutely delighted at the level of care Poppy receives whilst on her holidays here. She absolutely loves it . Thanks to Kerry and Lee we would not take her anywhere else and would highly recommend this boarding kennel.


Wonderful Daycare

Jan 31, 2016 by Paula O'Toole
Dog Breed: Boxer 

My foster Boxer Max has been visiting daycare since the new year and I have to say he loves it. Kerry, Lee and Alfie have been wonderful with him. Kennels are spotless, service is excellent very friendly but professional too, nothing is too much trouble.
Max has now gone off to his new home but I will definitely use them again and recommend to others.
Thanks Guys


Beyond words

Nov 21, 2015 by Cheri
Dog Breed: German Shepard, husky, two beagles 

If you are reading my review I'm guessing you are looking for a kennels where your dog will be truly cared for to the highest standard and I cannot recommend here enough, the kennels are fantastic, clean and heated with a bed raised off the ground. The dogs in their care are always happy with wagging tails and even my extremely nervous dog Bruno who doesn't like strangers loves it here. I've rambled on here but I honestly cannot recommend them enough. I leave my four dogs here in complete confidence that I know they will be treated with the same love, care and affection that the owners treat their own dogs with.


Brookhouse Farmhouse Boarding Kennels Ltd , USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 A big thankyou to kerry and her family for taking such good care of lacy my little chihuahua... she loves going To kerrys as shes so well looked after....I would highly recomme
Page:
1234

Leave a Reply